07-15-2018 10:11 PM
07-16-2018 06:42 AM
This will only impact appliances that are offline or not yet part of the Grid. Online Grid members will not be affected.
07-16-2018 06:56 AM
The shared secret is only for the inital connect with the GM. Once a Member is part of the Grid, all communication is certificate based. So a change of the shared secret will not affect any Grid Members (online nor offline).
If you did forget the shared secret, you just can set a new to join a new member.