General Announcements

Reply
Highlighted

Automating for Multi-Tier GLSB Scalability

[ Edited ]
BobR
Techie
Posts: 9
366     0

community-banner-Automating-GLSB.jpg

 

 

Using DTC for Large Scale, Global Multi-Tier Load Balancing 

 

Infoblox Panel: Product Management & Systems Engineering

 

11/8/18, 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 5 PM GMT

 

Save your spot - https://infoblox.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_K24RWAUURpuMQyrvpSfS5g


Global scalability is an essential requirement of today’s Global Server Load Balancers (GSLBs).  Managing the availability and performance of business-critical, high-volume, public- and internal-facing applications across diverse geographies presents some unique challenges.  How do you certify visibility across your ecosystem?  How do you quickly and efficiently manage large-scale creations and updates?  What if you need additional tiers of service?  How do you confirm server health before routing traffic, or ensure that queries are routed to the nearest optimal server?

 

Come join peer technologists and our experts, Principal Product Manager Paul Adair and Sr. Systems Engineer Scott Friedman for an in-depth technical discussion and live interactive demo as we show you how to:

 

  • Manage multiple-tiers beyond the 2-tier GUI
  • Handle high volume configuration management
  • Automate configuration using the DTC API

 

See how quickly, easily and affordably Infoblox can help you combine DNS management with global load balancing functionality for an automated, scalable, high-performance, unified solution.

 

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 

 

Don’t miss it.  Register today and attend the webinar and receive your own digital copy of our white paper, Improving your Users’ Experience with Advanced GSLB Techniques, and solution note, Combining GSLB with Enterprise-Grade DDI.



Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Recommended for You