Reply

Forrester Uncovers the Total Economic Impact of BloxOne™ Threat Defense

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 193
463     0

Registration Links: 

AMS region: Jan. 28 at 10am PST | 1pm EST
EMEA region: Jan. 28 at 10am GMT | 11am CET | 3:30pm IST
● APJ region: Jan. 28 at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

Forrester Uncovers the Total Economic Impact of BloxOne™ Threat Defense presented by Anthony James, David Holmes (Forrester Guest Speaker), Henry Huang (Forrester Guest Speaker).

 

Cybersecurity is a critical investment all companies make to gain protection against today’s sophisticated attacks. While minimizing risk is the main goal, increasingly, C-suite and the boards of companies are looking to understand the ROI of cybersecurity investments already made.

 

Infoblox commissioned Forrester Consulting to conduct a Total Economic Impact™ (TEI) study and examine the potential return on investment (ROI) enterprises may realize by deploying BloxOne Threat Defense, Infoblox’s DNS security solution. Join Forrester and Infoblox for this webinar to hear more about:

  • The framework used to evaluate the potential financial impact of BloxOne Threat Defense
  • Quantified cost savings from blocking of potential attacks and improving efficiency of security operations
  • How soon the solution pays for itself
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You