Reply

Hack, No! Virtual Event: Securing Your Modern Workforce: Visibility Accelerates Incident Response

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 125
74     0

Registration Link:  Jan. 13th at 8 am PST | 11 am EST | 4 pm GMT

 

ACCELERATING INCIDENT RESPONSE: WHAT AUTOMATED VISIBILITY AND THREAT CONTEXT CAN DO FOR YOU


Please join us as DNS security expert Cricket Liu and cybersecurity veterans from Infoblox, SANS, Threat Quotient and EagleView discuss the most effective ways to accelerate incident response, and how increasing network visibility—especially with threat intelligence on context—dramatically reduces time to remediation.

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You