Reply

Jul. 28, 2021: Infoblox and AWS Provides a Hybrid Approach to Workplace Transformation

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 195
377     0

Registration Links: 

AMS region: Jul. 28 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: Jul. 28 at 10am BST | 11am CEST | 2:30pm IST
APJ region: Jul. 28 at 9am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

 

Exploding growth across the distributed enterprise is putting tremendous pressure on existing IT infrastructures and architectures, especially at the edge. Many organizations are moving to a hybrid model where some critical workloads are run in an on-premises datacenter and other workloads are run in the cloud.


The number of distributed locations, assets and virtual instances are ramping up exponentially making it difficult for consolidated views and consistent management of core network services (DNS, DHCP and IP address management) across on both on-premises and cloud platforms. Still executives, stakeholders, and users across these environments are demanding greater access, faster response times, and more reliable connections to business applications and services.

This is your chance to discover how Infoblox solutions for AWS help to simplify and manage hybrid environments at scale while providing control across all assets. The joint solution improves agility, reduces provisioning errors, and enhances visibility of network infrastructure inside AWS VPC deployments.

This session will also highlight how Infoblox and AWS joint customers can rely on:

  • Consistent on-premises and cloud network services
  • Improved visibility and foundational security everywhere
  • Foundational support for DevOps, SecOps and CloudOps initiatives

Join us to learn how an Infoblox and AWS hybrid solution provides the most comprehensive and efficient management solution available to meet the growing demands of today's expanding enterprises.


All attendees will receive a free cybersecurity book for attending!

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You