Reply

Webinar 11/17/21: What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 194
95     0

With conventional network architectures, any meaningful change adds to cost and management complexity, including the need to establish maintenance windows. Yet when your network infrastructure consists of cloud-native components, you can drive major changes with far more flexibility. But what exactly does it mean to adopt a cloud-native approach to NetOps and what lessons can you glean from DevOps?
AMS region: November 17 at 10 am PST | 1 pm EST
EMEA region: November 17 at 10 am GMT | 11 am CET | 3:30 pm IST
APJ region: November 17 at 9 am SGT | 12 pm AEDT | 2 pm NZDT

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You