Reply

Webinar: Aug. 18, 2021, New Research and Analysis on Emerging Cyberthreats, Malware, and Ransomware

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 185
228     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Aug. 18 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT 

EMEA region: Aug. 18 at 10am BST | 11am CEST | 2:30pm IST
APJ region: Aug 18. at 9am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

 

Presented by Michael Zuckerman, Consulting Senior Product Marketing Manager, Infoblox

 

Infoblox is pleased to present our Q2 2021 Threat Intelligence webinar. This webinar is based on the research and data that our Cyber Intelligence Unit published between April 1st and June 30th, 2021. We will cover significant threats recently observed, detailed analysis of advanced malware campaigns, and analysis of new significant attacks in the news.

 

Key Takeaways:

  • New and recently emerged malware variants and trends
  • How these differ from other variants we have seen in the past
  • Defensive tactics that work
  • Highly important coverage of the NSA’s and CISA’s recent guidance on DNS security
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You