Reply

Webinar: Dec. 9 & 10, 2020, Workplace Transformation for the Modern Enterprise

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 114
116     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Dec. 09 at 10am PST | 1pm EST
EMEA region: Dec. 10 at 10am GMT | 11am CET | 3:30pm IST
APJ region: Dec. 10 at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

The workplace is transforming and enterprises need to support the way people work in this modern world. This means having an infrastructure that can support business transformations happening at a rapid pace. Companies need solutions that can keep up with the velocity and scale of an enterprise’s needs and support their cloud migrations, adoption of SDN, their large scale remote workforce and IoT deployments. Co-ordinated administration and management across such a distributed network while reducing cyber risk is complex. Laying an end-to-end foundational network and security solution is crucial to alleviate these challenges.

 

Join Krupa Srivatsan, Director of Product Marketing at Infoblox, and learn how to:

  • Improve control and automation across data centers, cloud and distributed locations using DDI
  • Improve your security posture anywhere (in data centers, HQ, branch, home) using DNS as the first line of defense
  • Modernize the distributed enterprise for secure DIA with cloud-native architecture
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You