Reply

Webinar: HackNo - Reducing your ransomware risk: An intelligent approach

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 185
262     0

Registration Link:  September 22 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 3pm GMT

 

If there’s anything we’ve learned from recent ransomware attacks on US critical industries, it’s that cyberattacks can absolutely impact everyday life. From long lines at gas stations to rising beef and pork prices, when cyberattacks hit, everyone suffers.

 

In fact, these attacks have prompted the US government to take concrete steps to address this growing threat, such as signing an executive order to improve the nation’s cybersecurity and protect public and private sector entities.

 

Join this timely Hack No session to hear from our industry experts what this means for private companies, and how collaboration between the public and private sectors can improve the nation’s—and the world’s—resilience to cyberattacks.

 

Panel includes DNS security expert Cricket Liu hosts, Farsight CTO Ben April, SANS Director of Emerging Security Trends, John Pescatore and Infoblox cybersecurity veterans Chris Usserman and Craig Sanderson.

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You