Reply

Webinar May 19, 2021: The Fourth Annual Global Study on Exchanging Cyber Threat Intelligence: There

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 185
296     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: May 19 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: May 19 at 10am BST | 11am CEST | 2:30pm IST
APJ region: May 19 at 9am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

 

In this webinar, Dr. Larry Ponemon and Michael Zuckerman will review the findings of the proprietary Ponemon research study conducted in North America, EMEA and Asia-Pacific sponsored by Infoblox. The research reveals how timely and accurate threat intelligence can prevent or mitigate the consequences of a cyberattack.


Attend this live webinar to learn why participating in initiatives or programs for exchanging threat intelligence with peers, industry groups, IT vendors and government results in a stronger security posture. The webinar will also explore how your organization can adopt the following:

  • Ensure threat intelligence is timely, less complex and more actionable
  • Use metrics to improve the ability to prioritize threat intelligence and its timely delivery
  • Use ROI metrics to help organizations look at the following factors: reduction in the dwell time of a breach, reduction in the number of successful breaches and faster, more effective incident response
  • Increase use of automation to investigate threats

Learn why the effective exchange of cyber threat intelligence should be key component of your organization’s security strategy in this ever-changing threat landscape.

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You