Reply

Webinar: New Research and Analysis on Emerging Cyberthreats, Malware, and Ransomware

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 148
103     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Apr. 28 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: Apr. 28 at 10am BST | 11am CEST | 2:30pm IST
APJ region: Apr. 28 at 9am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

 

Infoblox is pleased to present our Q1 2021 Threat Intelligence webinar. Our Q1 2021 Threat Intelligence webinar is based upon our Cyber Intelligence Unit (CIU) research data published between 1 January 2021 through 31 March 2021 in our Q1 2021 Infoblox Quarterly Cyber Threat Report. This session will include data on the original research insight into significant threats recently observed, detailed analysis of advanced malware campaigns, and analysis of new significant attacks in the news.

Key takeaways:

  • New and recently emerged malware variants and trends
  • State, local, and municipal government in the bullseye
  • How these differ from other variants we have seen in the past
  • Assault on software developer's CI/CD pipeline
  • The state of ransomware
  • Defensive tactics that work
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You