Reply
Highlighted

Webinar Nov. 4/5, 2020: Creating A Modern, Agile Cloud-first Enterprise

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 108
118     0

AMS region: Nov. 04 at 10am PST | 1 pm EST
EMEA region: Nov. 05 at 10am GMT | 11am CET | 3:30pm IST
APJ region: Nov. 04 at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

Today’s networks are evolving at a rapid pace to cope with new demands and a transformative workforce. Demands for centralized, on-premises network infrastructures are being superseded with the need to directly access cloud-based services as close to the user as possible.  These changes are being fueled by user experiences, as well as cost and operational efficiencies by directing applications and services to run directly through multi-cloud environments.

With this change, the need for a modern, secure, and agile cloud-first enterprise is becoming paramount. Join Anthony James, VP of Product Marketing at Infoblox, as he discusses:

 

  • Modernizing enterprise network foundations
  • How to architect for SaaS-first network and security services and applications
  • Cloud-native architectures
  • Simplifying a robust, agile and reliable multi-cloud infrastructure
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You