Reply
Highlighted

Webinar Oct. 13,14,15: Boosting SecOps Efficiency to Survive and Thrive in the Coming Year

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 108
167     0

Registration Links: 

AMS region: Oct. 13th at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: Oct. 14th at 10 am BST | 11 am CEST | 2:30 pm IST
APJ region: Oct. 15th at 9 am SGT | 12 pm AEDT | 2 pm NZDT

 

Presented by Bob Hansmann.

 

Both short- and long-term shifts in global workplace operations and processes, and the likely need to accelerate IoT, edge computing, SD-WAN, or other forward-facing technologies, require significant adjustments to the security profile.  This can only increase the strain on the organization's limited system and personnel resources without making improvements in visibility and response capabilities.

We will discuss methods for:

  • Auto-correlating security and network visibility to reduce investigation and response times
  • Expanding automated response across the security stack to eliminate wasted effort
  • Unifying multi-sourced threat intelligence for faster threat analysis and decision-making
  • Using DNS to reduce the burden on other security investments, improving bandwidth and ROI
  • Combining, normalizing, and distributing threat intelligence across the security stack for greater efficacy
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You