Reply

Webinar Oct. 20,21,27: BloxOne DDI: The Key to Management and Control of the Borderless Enterprise

[ Edited ]
Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 108
196     0

Registration Links: 

 

AMS region: Oct. 20th at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: Oct. 21th at 10am BST | 11am CEST | 2:30pm IST
APJ region: Oct. 27th at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

Presented by Kanaiya Vasani and Kevin Tolly, Founder of The Tolly Group

 

The demands on today's networks are exponentially increasing. Business leaders, employees and customers alike are demanding faster and more reliable access to a growing number of required resources, applications and services. 

Networks continue to expand, particularly at the edge, as organizations add tens, hundreds or more locations as BYOD, mobile & IoT usage increases. As a result, traditional network topologies and management models are falling short, and resource limitations continue to loom as a major barrier to success. So, the need for optimized operations across these environments have become a top priority.

This is a unique opportunity to hear experts Kevin Tolly, Founder of the Tolly Group, and Kanaiya Vasani, EVP at Infoblox, present on how Infoblox, the industry leader in enterprise DNS, DHCP, and IP Address Management (or DDI), recently introduced BloxOne™ DDI, an innovative cloud-managed solution, that optimizes the deployment, and management of expanding environments, with centralized visibility, automation, and administrative control of core network services. 

BloxOne DDI  also includes a flexible set of platform services, that simplify deployments, streamline operations and minimize overall  cost of ownership. Saving organizations time and money while optimizing the resources required to manage today's enterprises.

Attend this webinar and you’ll hear how Infoblox BloxOneTM DDI delivers a comprehensive, and cost-effective set of core network services to ensure the availability, and performance of today's expanding enterprises by:

  • Centralizing edge-to-cloud provisioning, automation, and policy-based control,
  • Guaranteeing traffic is directed to the closest entry point for SaaS applications,
  • And ensuring local survivability in the event of network outages. 

You’ll also hear how BloxOne DDI utilizes an innovative microservices and container-based design to streamline operations, reduce total cost of ownership, and improve the efficiency of administrative and end-user resources, while continuing to meet expanding business and organizational requirements.  

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You