Learn How We Can Help You Keep Teleworkers Protected During the COVID-19 Crisis

General Announcements

Reply
Highlighted

Webinar Oct 7,20,27: Infoblox and ISC2: Ransomware Steps Up: New Variants and Better Tactics to De

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 105
146     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Oct. 20th at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: Oct. 27th at 12 pm GMT | 1 pm CET
APJ region: Oct. 07th at 10 am SGT | 1 pm AEDT | 3 pm NZDT

 

Presented by Mike Zuckerman

 

Ransomware continues to be an ongoing threat to organizations of all sizes that must defend against. Successful attacks have caused a large increase in overall ransomware incidents. Join Infoblox and (ISC)2 on October 27, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. GMT for the latest research on the emergence of Qakbot InfoStealer, the Return of Emotet, Vidar InfoStealer, and much more. We’ll also examine how Ransomware as a service continues to grow, the tactics threat actors are using to be successful and what can you do differently to better defend against them. Key takeaways will include:

 

 

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 

Recommended for You