Reply

Webinar: Protecting the Cloud with the MITRE ATT&CK Framework

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 185
410     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Mar. 17 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: Mar. 17 at 10am GMT | 11am CET | 3:30 pm IST
APJ region: Mar. 17 at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

Presenter: Michael Zuckerman, Product Marketing Manager, Infoblox

Accurately assessing your security posture is a tricky game. The rapid move to the cloud has made this much more complex. Fortunately, MITRE ATT&CK came along to help eliminate this problem. The MITRE ATT&CK cloud matrix tactics and techniques work with IaaS many clouds including Microsoft Azure, the Google Cloud Platform, and Amazon Web Services.

The MITRE ATT&CK framework is the most comprehensive and authoritative set of cyber attacker tactics, techniques, and procedures anywhere in the world. Attend our webinar and learn more about:

  • How can MITRE ATT&CK help you think like a cyber attacker to better defend your enterprise both on-premise and in the cloud?
  • How is MITRE ATT&CK organized and how can you use it?
  • Why is MITRE ATT&CK one of the best cyber attacker oriented frameworks?
  • Why is the use of MITRE ATT&CK compelling for the cloud?
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You