Reply

Webinar 1/19/22: What to Look Out For in 2022 - Endpoint, Visibility,Cyber Intel and Insurance

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 222
148     0

Cybersecurity has proven to be more important than ever due to the continuous changes to work and everyday life brought on from the past two years. In 2022, cyber threats will only continue to evolve, making it imperative to keep up with the latest threats and solutions. During this discussion we will cover four significant security topics that you should look out for this year to improve your cybersecurity. This includes discovery and full visibility into users, connected devices, and all aspects of the network plus helpful tools for monitoring, managing, and automating security across all areas of modern hybrid networks.

 

AMS region: January 19 at 10 am PST | 1 pm EST
EMEA region: January 19 at 10 am GMT | 11 am CET | 3:30 pm IST
APJ region: January 19 at 9 am SGT | 12 pm AEDT | 2 pm NZDT

 

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You