Reply

Webinar: Hybrid Networking and Security Visibility - Intro to Reporting and Analytics

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 195
499     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Mar. 23 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: Mar. 23 at 10am GMT | 11am CET
APJ region: Mar. 23 at 10am SGT | 1pm AEDT | 7:30am IST

 

Infoblox leverages DNS, DHCP and IPAM data for foundational security across the hybrid network. Infoblox Reporting & Analytics (R&A) and BloxOne® Threat Defense use this same data to provide summary and granular visibility for real-time alerting, monitoring, reporting and forensic investigation.

This webinar will show you how you can instantly see the domain attacks and network anomalies that can impair network response and availability. Automatically detect server malware incidents and frequencies. Uncover malicious DNS queries and tunneling exfiltration activities. Quickly identify infected clients and malicious domains, and gain the advantage of automated visibility for quick root-cause analysis and remediation.

Join Sr. Product Marketing Manager Bob Rose, and Pre-Sales Systems Engineer Craig Schukar, as they explore how Infoblox Reporting & Analytics and BloxOne® Threat Defense deliver next-level security visibility for hybrid infrastructure and data protection, and threat mitigation in this informative and timely webinar.

Attendees will learn:

  • How to use security dashboards and DNS-integrated reports for optimum visibility of network and security activity
  • Automated detection of malicious DNS queries, tunneling, infected clients, domains and more
  • How to use query logging for rich context on network endpoints for faster investigation
  • About drill-down capabilities for quick access to threat intelligence that can reduce remediation time and speed threat response
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You