03-21-2013 01:22 PM
I am trying to add a HA node to our Grid Master but I have forgotten the Shared Secret. Is it possible to recover the secert from the current Grid Master?
01-09-2013 09:46 AM
You can't recover it, but you can always change it to something new, it won't break anything. The secret is only used on the initial handshake, so all the current members will just get and use the updated secret when you make the change