Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar 3/29/23: 2023 SANS Multicloud Survey: Focus on DNS

Adviser
Posts: 321
510     0

The 2023 SANS Multicloud Survey is a comprehensive study that evaluates the ways organizations are utilizing traditional network services to enhance their security status in the hybrid multi cloud era. This survey, conducted in partnership with Infoblox, will provide valuable insight into the current state of DNS within organizations and identify areas for improvement. These survey findings will be invaluable to organizations as it will provide them with a framework to better understand multiload security. This Infoblox produced webinar succeeds the December 7th, 2022 multi cloud event held by SANS and will feature more expansive findings on DNS Security.
AMS region: March 29 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: March 29 at 10 am BST | 11 am CEST | 2:30 pm IST
APJ region: March 29 at 9 am SGT | 12 pm AEDT | 2 pm NZDT

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You