Are you interested in our Early Access Program (EAP)? This program allows you to preview code, test in your lab and provide feedback prior to General Availability (GA) release of all Infoblox products. If so, please click the link here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar 4/27/22: What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps-The Benefits of a Cloud-Native Approach

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 282
297     0

What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps—the Benefits of a Cloud-Native Approach
With conventional network architectures, any meaningful change requires new hardware, which in turn adds to cost and management complexity, including the need to establish maintenance windows. Yet when your network infrastructure consists of cloud-native components, you can accommodate major changes with far more flexibility. But what exactly does it mean to adopt a cloud-native approach to NetOps and what lessons can you glean from DevOps?

 

AMS region: April 27 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: April 27 at 10 am BST | 11 am CEST | 2:30 pm IST
APJ region: April 27 at 9 am SGT | 11 am AET | 1 pm NZST

Re: Webinar 4/27/22: What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps-The Benefits of a Cloud-Native Approach

Member
Posts: 1
298     0

Great article! I realized these are my favorite kinds of GI articles. Enough news and reviews, more stuff like this! Let the writers get creative!

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You