SSO Login is being implemented on this site. Existing users: Your existing password must be reset the first time you login using SSO. Click here to reset your password first before login. Your new username will be your email.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar 4/27/22: What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps-The Benefits of a Cloud-Native Approach

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 266
86     0

What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps—the Benefits of a Cloud-Native Approach
With conventional network architectures, any meaningful change requires new hardware, which in turn adds to cost and management complexity, including the need to establish maintenance windows. Yet when your network infrastructure consists of cloud-native components, you can accommodate major changes with far more flexibility. But what exactly does it mean to adopt a cloud-native approach to NetOps and what lessons can you glean from DevOps?

 

AMS region: April 27 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: April 27 at 10 am BST | 11 am CEST | 2:30 pm IST
APJ region: April 27 at 9 am SGT | 11 am AET | 1 pm NZST

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You