Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar May 19, 2021: The Fourth Annual Global Study on Exchanging Cyber Threat Intelligence: There

Adviser
Posts: 321
844     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: May 19 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: May 19 at 10am BST | 11am CEST | 2:30pm IST
APJ region: May 19 at 9am SGT | 11am AEST | 1pm NZST

 

In this webinar, Dr. Larry Ponemon and Michael Zuckerman will review the findings of the proprietary Ponemon research study conducted in North America, EMEA and Asia-Pacific sponsored by Infoblox. The research reveals how timely and accurate threat intelligence can prevent or mitigate the consequences of a cyberattack.


Attend this live webinar to learn why participating in initiatives or programs for exchanging threat intelligence with peers, industry groups, IT vendors and government results in a stronger security posture. The webinar will also explore how your organization can adopt the following:

  • Ensure threat intelligence is timely, less complex and more actionable
  • Use metrics to improve the ability to prioritize threat intelligence and its timely delivery
  • Use ROI metrics to help organizations look at the following factors: reduction in the dwell time of a breach, reduction in the number of successful breaches and faster, more effective incident response
  • Increase use of automation to investigate threats

Learn why the effective exchange of cyber threat intelligence should be key component of your organization’s security strategy in this ever-changing threat landscape.

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You