Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar Oct 7,20,27: Infoblox and ISC2: Ransomware Steps Up: New Variants and Better Tactics to De

Adviser
Posts: 321
1074     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Oct. 20th at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: Oct. 27th at 12 pm GMT | 1 pm CET
APJ region: Oct. 07th at 10 am SGT | 1 pm AEDT | 3 pm NZDT

 

Presented by Mike Zuckerman

 

Ransomware continues to be an ongoing threat to organizations of all sizes that must defend against. Successful attacks have caused a large increase in overall ransomware incidents. Join Infoblox and (ISC)2 on October 27, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. GMT for the latest research on the emergence of Qakbot InfoStealer, the Return of Emotet, Vidar InfoStealer, and much more. We’ll also examine how Ransomware as a service continues to grow, the tactics threat actors are using to be successful and what can you do differently to better defend against them. Key takeaways will include:

 

 

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You