Reply
Highlighted

Webinar: Workforce Modernization for the Distributed Enterprise Nov. 18/19, 2020

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 108
121     0

Registration links: 

AMS region: Nov. 18 at 10am PST | 1pm EST
EMEA region: Nov. 19 at 10am GMT | 11am CET | 3:30pm IST
APJ region: Nov. 19 at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

Today’s distributed enterprise is a mix of both on-prem and cloud data centers as well as regional, branch, and roaming users. Co-ordinated administration and management across the entire network at scale with changing business needs while reducing cyber risk is complex and impedes business agility. Laying a solid foundation of network and security services is crucial to alleviate this challenge. Using common DNS, DHCP, and IP address management (DDI) for data center, cloud, and branch helps simplify and improve control, automation, and security of your assets and users wherever they may be. Learn about networking and security made simple from Infoblox, the industry leader in DDI.

 

Join PG Menon, Senior Director of Product Marketing at Infoblox, and learn how to:

  • Simplify management through common DDI across DC, cloud, and distributed locations
  • Improve your security posture using DNS as the first line of defense
  • Modernize the distributed enterprise for secure DIA with a cloud-native architecture
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You