Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

4/13/23: Network Computing - Modern Infrastructure for Modern Applications

Adviser
Posts: 321
523     0

Modern applications are typically distributed and made easily accessible to users and customers no matter where they are located. Such applications often combine on-premises elements with cloud services. The result is a modern infrastructure that can be hybrid, multi-cloud, or both. Such infrastructures introduce new security and management challenges. As a result, enterprise IT and security managers need new thinking and new solutions that provide better insights about the state of their applications so they can better monitor and administer their core network services on a real-time basis. Registration via Network Computing.

WW: April 13 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT | 6 pm BST

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You