Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

4/5/23, LIVE PANEL WEBINAR: The Benefits of Protective DNS for Public and Private Industry

Adviser
Posts: 321
493     0

In today's interconnected world, critical infrastructure is under constant threat from cyberattacks that can compromise the availability, integrity, and confidentiality of essential systems and services. As a result, governments around the world are implementing regulations to protect these vital assets from harm. This webinar will provide an overview of global initiatives to protect government agencies and critical infrastructure, including recommending protective DNS services for public and private industry. During the session, our panel of speakers will discuss the most recent critical infrastructure protection directives, and discuss how protective DNS can help identify and block cyberattacks, while helping your organization achieve compliance. This webinar is a must-attend event for IT security professionals, network administrators, and anyone involved in safeguarding critical infrastructure.

WW: April 5 at 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You