Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

LIVE WEBINAR: Why Security Professionals Should Care About DNS

Authority
Posts: 16
515     0

Since the inception of DNS, cyber-attacks that leverage the protocol have mushroomed. More than 90% of malware uses DNS in some form. The ubiquity of DNS, coupled with its historic lack of security controls have made it a prevalent attack vector today. Knowledge of DNS is crucial for security teams. Understanding its vulnerabilities and how to leverage the protective capabilities of DNS can help you mitigate those threats.

WW: September 13 at 8 am PDT | 11 am EDT | 4 pm BST

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You