Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar 11/17/21: What NetOps Can Learn from DevOps

Adviser
Posts: 321
723     0

With conventional network architectures, any meaningful change adds to cost and management complexity, including the need to establish maintenance windows. Yet when your network infrastructure consists of cloud-native components, you can drive major changes with far more flexibility. But what exactly does it mean to adopt a cloud-native approach to NetOps and what lessons can you glean from DevOps?
AMS region: November 17 at 10 am PST | 1 pm EST
EMEA region: November 17 at 10 am GMT | 11 am CET | 3:30 pm IST
APJ region: November 17 at 9 am SGT | 12 pm AEDT | 2 pm NZDT

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You