Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar May 11, 2022: Quarterly Threat Report: Research and Analysis on Emerging Cyberthreats

Adviser
Posts: 321
481     0

Infoblox is pleased to present the Q1 2022 Cyber Threat Intelligence webinar. This webinar is based on the research and data that our Cyber Intelligence Unit published between January 1 to March 31, 2022 and can be found in our Q1 2022 Quarterly Cyber Threat Intelligence Report. We will cover significant threats recently observed, detailed analysis of advanced malware campaigns and analysis of new significant attacks in the news. We will also be covering the state of cyber security within South Asia and the recent implementation of DNS security by an e-commerce leader in India.


AMS region: May 11 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: May 11 at 10 am BST | 11 am CEST | 2:30 pm IST
APJ region: May 11 at 9 am SGT | 11 am AET | 1 pm NZST

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You