04-29-2021 08:19 AM
Looking to do some clean up of NSGs and Named ACLs and wondering if there is a way to validate where they are used prior to deletion. Can I safely rely on the fact that, if it is in use, I won't be able to delete it?
Solved! Go to Solution.
04-30-2021 05:00 PM
I tested creating a name server group and named acl. I assigned a zone to a name server group and assigned a named acl to the queries. I then tried to delete both and each time it came with an error stating that the name server group or named acl was already assigned. Therefore, you won't be able to delete it if it is assigned.