Offline
Member since 06-05-2019

Community record

3
Posts
0
Kudos
0
Solutions
When deleting a host you need to give it the fully qualified hostname, including the domain. Also if you have multiple dns views, you need to specify the view. In general, you shoulds always specify the view even if it's "default" as a good habit.