SSO Login is being implemented on this site. Existing users: Your existing password must be reset the first time you login using SSO. Click here to reset your password first before login. Your new username will be your email.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar 5/25/22: A Forrester TEI Study: The Cost Savings and Business Benefits of BloxOne DDI

Community Manager
Community Manager
Posts: 268
85     0

As organizations worldwide continue the shift to mobility and cloud services, the number of distributed sites and connected devices are increasing as well. Businesses and their employees now expect fast and reliable connections to critical business applications and services more than ever before. Forrester’s Total Economic Impact (TEI) framework identifies the costs, benefits, flexibility, and risk factors that affect investment decisions. Taking a multi-step approach, Forrester evaluated the impact BloxOne DDI can have on an organization.
AMS region: May 25 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT
EMEA region: May 25 at 10 am BST | 11 am CEST | 2:30 pm IST
APJ region: May 25 at 9 am SGT | 11 am AET | 1 pm NZST

Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You