Infoblox’s global team of threat hunters uncovers a DNS operation with the ability to bypass traditional security measures and control the Great Firewall of China. Read about “Muddling Meerkat” and the many other threat actors discovered by Infoblox Threat Intel here.

General Announcements

Reply

Webinar: Protecting the Cloud with the MITRE ATT&CK Framework

Adviser
Posts: 321
926     0

Registration Links:

AMS region: Mar. 17 at 10am PDT | 1pm EDT
EMEA region: Mar. 17 at 10am GMT | 11am CET | 3:30 pm IST
APJ region: Mar. 17 at 9am SGT | 12pm AEDT | 2pm NZDT

 

Presenter: Michael Zuckerman, Product Marketing Manager, Infoblox

Accurately assessing your security posture is a tricky game. The rapid move to the cloud has made this much more complex. Fortunately, MITRE ATT&CK came along to help eliminate this problem. The MITRE ATT&CK cloud matrix tactics and techniques work with IaaS many clouds including Microsoft Azure, the Google Cloud Platform, and Amazon Web Services.

The MITRE ATT&CK framework is the most comprehensive and authoritative set of cyber attacker tactics, techniques, and procedures anywhere in the world. Attend our webinar and learn more about:

  • How can MITRE ATT&CK help you think like a cyber attacker to better defend your enterprise both on-premise and in the cloud?
  • How is MITRE ATT&CK organized and how can you use it?
  • Why is MITRE ATT&CK one of the best cyber attacker oriented frameworks?
  • Why is the use of MITRE ATT&CK compelling for the cloud?
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recommended for You