Offline
Member since 06-02-2019

Community record

2
Posts
0
Kudos
0
Solutions
Blacklists are managed using the CSV Job Manager. When you run a new import job...
Not possible. You need to Delete and Add again. Use CSV Export/Import to preserve the zone content.